Michael Rose-Hopeful Monsters and Everything under the Sun

Posted on November 28th, 2011 by

Michael Alec Rose-Hopeful Monsters and Everything under the Sun

Two works dedicated by Michael Alec Rose to Wilton’s Music Hall, and the inspiration provided there by Frances Mayhew-a vision of where the arts can be.

Rehearsing Michael Rose's 'Hopeful Monsters'. Backstage at Wiltons-Maggie Dziekonski, Mihailo Trandsfilovski, Morgan Goff, the composer, Jess Hayes, Rachel Meerloo












Outtakes from Recording Session 27th November
St Peter & St Paul, Tring

Hopeful Monsters

Everything under the Sun (PSS & Mihailo Trandafilovski)


Directed by Peter Sheppard Skaerved-Violin
with Maggie Dziekonski, Annabelle Berthome Reynolds, Mihailo Trandafilovski, Preetha Narayanan, Alice Barron, Morgan Goff, Diana Mathews, Jessica Hayes, Rachel Meerloo

Engineer-Jonathan Haskell-Astounding Sounds