Three Stravinsky/Dushkin Transcriptions – Live in Pristina 2006

Posted on May 26th, 2011 by

PPS- Violin (W E Hill 1900), Aaron Shorr

(very live, and a little mad…)

Stravinsky-Tango – Chanson Russe- Danses Russes

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.


With Pianist Aaron Shorr in Genoa 2007


RE Musica Festival

Pristina 2006