Tomislav Zografski

Posted on April 28th, 2011 by

Kreutzers performing Zografski, Falmouth, 21st March 2011

Tomislav Zografski-Quartet 1968

Kreutzer Quartet (PSS, Mihailo Trandafilovski, Morgan Goff, Neil Heyde)

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Website for Zografski