Beethoven-Symphony No. 7

Posted on February 5th, 2010 by

Beethoven-Symphony No. 7  Op. 92 (Scherzo)

Authorised version for Piano Trio March 1816 (Steiner und. Comp.)

PSS-Violin with Beate Altenburg-Cello, and Aaron Shorr, Piano


Concert performance. London May 2004

Engineer: Jonathan Haskell

Beate Altenberg. St Ia. St Ives 2004. Photo Richard Bram

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.