Posted on January 31st, 2010 by

Bach-B Flat Minor Fugue (from the Well Tempered Clavier)

Arranged by Beethoven 1794 for Quintet

Kreutzer Quartet with Yves Savary-Cello


Live Performance

Engineer: Jonathan Haskell: Astounding Sounds

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.